English
Français
Deutsch
Español
Български
  Accueil Contactez-nous Accès Enregistrer 0 produit 23 Octobre 2017
Catalogue Séminaire Télécharger Boutique Mobile Actualités Photos Calendrier Forum
 

Achetez maintenant !
offre spéciale

CD
Musique folklore
Musique ethno
Musique orthodoxe


DVD
Musique, Danses
Concerts
Films
Education
Karaoke

Costumes traditionnels
Costumes de femmes
Costumes d’homme
Costumes pour enfants
Costumes bébé
Chemises brodées
Tsarvuli, chaussures
Tablier traditionnelle
Boucle de ceinture, Pendari
Costumes stylisés

Instruments Musicaux
Instruments Musicaux
Etuis

Souvenirs
Poupées
Martenitsi
Céramique
Textile
Cuire
Bois
Métal

Tapis
Tapis de Tchiprovtsi

Livres, guides
Livres
Guides
Musique
Livres de cuisine
Plans


Drapeaux
Drapeaux nationals




Méthode de paiement
Mode de livraison
FAQ
Politique De Remboursement
Taille




Recherche
Mots-clés:

Iva Davidova
Iva Davidova est né le 10.12.1988 à Sofia. Plus de 4 ans est intéressé à la musique. Appuie sans réserve par la famille, elle a commencé à jouer du piano et de développer leurs talents musicaux mis en œuvre des chansons pop de divers spectacles et des concours. Sa première apparition sur scène est de huit ans dans le gymnase de l'art, Palais de la Culture, de Pernik. Après des années dans ses intérêts qui gravitent entre la musique pop et le folklore, l'énergie solaire alors que la chanteuse ne détecte pas sa place unique dans la musique populaire, grâce à leur rencontre avec le compositeur Kaloyan Bakalov. Comme prima donna des enfants de chœurs très authentique effectuer des chansons folkloriques et a remporté le premier prix et des diplômes de la "East-West intelekt euro" - 1999. Palais National de la Culture à Sofia, Orfeevo izvorche - 2002., La concurrence Festival "Les jeunes de créer" - 2001 à Sofia le conseil municipal, pour la fête du printemps folk village des enfants - 2001 ans, "Little Big étoiles" - 2000. à Plovdiv et d'autres.



Seulement 14 ans radieux Iva est le premier artiste d'un studio Veselin ", qui enregistrent chaque chanson intitulée" The Sun "(bulgare:" Слънце ") - 2002. À la disposition des Kaloyan Bakalov. Comme belle composition a été abattu et le même vidéo. Après de nombreux enregistrements de shopski macédonien et chansons: "Ponapil MI SE Iliya", "Vnimavay Koga se zhenish», «Zakoli mi cherna kokoshka", "Zaydi, zaydi yasno slantse", "Rada radomirka", "Song for Raina Popgeorgieva "" Pohvali se moma Elka "et d'autres. Chaque chanson de la dotation en charge des jeunes avec le positivisme et son amour pour le folklore bulgare. La chanson" Rada radomirka ", a été accordée à Iva chanteur populaire par Georgi Gyolski devient totale touchée.



En 2006, jeune artiste a publié son premier album indépendant "Sunshine". Il a récupéré quelques-unes des meilleures chansons folkloriques de Macédoine et de fin Shopski et traités avec arrangement moderne. Arrangeur de l'album sont Kaloyan Bakalov, Borislav Zgurovski, Peter Peykov, Anatoly Kirov et d'autres.



Blestyashtoto performance pour la chanson "Zaydi, zaydi yasno slantse", le nom de Iva Davidova est une note à long des artistes tels que Alexander Sarievski, Zafir Hadzhimanov et Nikolina Chakardakova mentionné dans le célèbre site de partage vidéo Youtube.com.



Iva Davidova est diplômé de l'École de langue allemande. Parle couramment l'allemand et l'anglais. Il est actuellement étudiant en psychologie majeure dans UTS "Neofit Rilski", Blagoevgrad. En tant que jeune et extrêmement positif, il a pour but de chansons en impliquant jeune génération de la musique folklorique bulgare, offrant une combinaison de talent, de l'énergie de la jeunesse et la force de la tradition bulgare.



Depuis le début de 2008 Iva fait partie de la famille musicale de l'Ara Music.



La chanson "Zaydi, zaydi yasno slantse" effectués par Iva Davidova.






La chanson "Rada radomirka" effectués par Iva Davidova.





   
0 produit, 0 pages | « »

ArtistesEditeursAuteursЕditeursArtisansParoles de chansons

Devise
EUR   USD   BGN

Panier
Vous n’avez pas ajouté des articles dans votre panier

Choisir des articles de Balkanfolk Shop

Code promo
Si vous avez un Code Promo entre-le ci-dessous pour avoir une réduction.
(Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus)


Top Mp3
Hubava Milka (na malka moma)
Sivi grivi
Trite pati
Hodila Doyna za voda
Buchimish
Bera
Ludo kopano
Neka doyde mama
Staro breznishko horo
Svete tihii


Meilleurs ventes

Costumes traditionnels
Metal Belt Buckle


Costumes traditionnels
Costume pour enfant de la région de Thrace


Costumes traditionnels
Metal Belt Buckle



©1996-2017, Tous droits réservés, Balkanfolk S.r.l.   Newsletter Liens Conditions d`utilisation
Conception et développement par Orange Ideas

English
Български
  Home Contact us Login Register 0 items 2 October 2020
News Music Shop Pictures Calendar Forum Song Lyrics Workshop
 

Buy now !
Special Offer

CDs
Folk Music CDs

Costumes by Region
North Bulgaria
Thrace
Dobrudzha
Macedonia
Shoppian Region

Traditional Costumes
Women's costumes
Men's costumes
Children's Costumes
Baby Costumes
Women's shirts
Mеn's shirts
Shoes, tsarvuli
Traditional aprons
Belt buckle, pendari
Stylized costumes
Women's shirt sleeves

Souvenirs
Dolls
Martenitsi
Textile
Wooden




Payment Methods
Delivery Methods
FAQ
Refund Policy
Sizes




Search
Keywords:

Iva Davidova
Iva Davidova was born on 10.12.1988 in Sofia. More 4-year old is interested to music. Unreservedly supported by family, she began playing the piano and to develop their musical talents as implemented pop songs of various performances and competitions. Her first appearance on stage is eight-year-old age in the gym of Art Palace of Culture, Pernik. After years in which its interests gravitate between pop music and folklore, while solar singer not detect its unique place in folk music, thanks to their meeting with the composer Kaloyan Bakalov. As prima donna of children's choirs perform very authentic folk songs and won first prizes and diplomas from the "East-west euro intelekt" - 1999. National Palace of Culture in Sofia, Orfeevo izvorche - 2002., competition Festival "Youth create" - 2001 at the Sofia municipal council, for the spring festival folk village Dren - 2001 years, "little big stars" - 2000. in Plovdiv and others.


Only 14-year radiant Iva is the first performer of a studio Veselin ", which record individual song entitled "The Sun" (bulgarian: "Слънце")- 2002. with the arrangement of Kaloyan Bakalov. As beautiful composition was shot and the same video. After many recordings of Macedonian and shopski songs: "Ponapil mi se Iliya", "Vnimavay koga se zhenish", "Zakoli mi cherna kokoshka", "Zaydi, zaydi yasno slantse", "Rada radomirka", "Song for Raina Popgeorgieva" "Pohvali se moma Elka" and others., Each song the young endowment load with his positivism and love to Bulgarian folklore. The song "Rada radomirka", was granted to Iva by popular singer Georgi Gyolski becomes total hit.


In 2006 young performer issued his first independent album "Sunshine". It recovered some of the best folk songs by Macedonian and Shopski Region end and treated with modern arrangement. Arrangers in the album are Kaloyan Bakalov, Borislav Zgurovski, Peter Peykov, Anatoly Kirov and others.


Amazing performance for the song "Zaydi, zaydi yasno slantse", the name of Iva Davidova is a note along to such artists as Alexander Sarievski, Zafir Hadzhimanov and Nikolina Chakardakova mentioned in the famous site for video-sharing Youtube.com.


Iva Davidova is a graduate of German Language School. Fluent in German and English. He is currently a student majoring in psychology in SWU "Neofit Rilski" Blagoevgrad. As a young and extremely positive person, it aims to songs by involving younger generation of Bulgarian folk music, offering a combination of talent, energy of youth and strength of the Bulgarian traditions.


Since the beginning of 2008 Iva is part of the musical family of Ara Music.


The song "Mario cherko" performed by Iva Davidova and Maria-Magdalena Yourdanova






The song "Zaydi, zaydi yasno slantse" performed by Iva Davidova.






The song "Rada radomirka" performed by Iva Davidova.





   
0 items, 0 pages | « »

ArtistsLabelsAuthorsPublishersManufacturersSong Lyrics

Currency
EUR   USD   BGN

Basket
You did not add any items in your basket

Choose items from Balkanfolk Shop

Promo code
If you have a promo code, please type it below to get discounted prices.
(Click here for more info on how to obtain a promo code and the discount table)


Shop

Sleeves for Women's Shirt
Sleeves for Women's Shirt



Top Mp3
Ludo kopano
Silistrenska sborenka
Glavinishko horo
Kostadine
Chetvorno horo
Chesta krivitsa
Bera
Rachenitsa
Zlata sedi na chardatsi
Djinovsko


Top Selling Products

Souvenirs
Muskal - doll boy 9


CDs
Folk Dances from the Region of Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria - CD2


Souvenirs
Ceramic mug with Bulgarian embroidery



©1997-2020, All Rights Reserved, Balkanfolk Ltd.   Newsletter Links Terms of Use Site map